Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Alex Broderick


CBRE/Hubbell Realty

Brad Long


KW Commercial

Clyde Evans

Past President

City of West Des Moines

Deb Calvert

Vice President

MidAmerican Energy

Deb Lucht

Minburn Communications

Mark Hanson
Vice President

Dallas County

Ryan Peterson


Ted Brackett

Vice President

Neumann Brothers

Wayne McKinney

Vice President

West Grand Business Park

Holly Birkey

The Samuels Group

Aimee Staudt

Knapp Properties

Rich Larson

Bluestone Engineering

Andy Hodges

Signature Real Estate

Tom Jorgenson / Jonathan Cade

Hy-Line International

Brad Leonard

Septagon Construction Company

Brian Hillebrand

American Trust Bank

Craig Rueschhoff

DuPont Pioneer

Charity Coates


Gary Wheelock

Percival Scientific

Heath Johnson

Roth Products of Iowa

Joshua Hoefker

mi-fiber, LLC

Anthony Brown / Jodi Selby

City of Adel

Justyn Miller / Leta Burke


Marc Meyer

West Bank

John McGee

PEDI / Perry Economic Development Inc.

Rob Denson / Aaron Chittenden


Sven Peterson

City of Perry

Terry Lutz/John Lee

McClure Engineering

Terry Nielsen

Raccoon Valley Bank

Tim Mallicoat

Rasmussen Group

Senator Jake Chapman
District 10
Senator Brad Zaun
District 20
Representative Ralph Watts
District 19
Representative Stan Gustafson
District 25
Representative Jake Highfill
District 39
Representative Peter Cownie
District 42
Representative Chris Hagenow
District 43
Representative Rob Taylor
District 44
Dallas County in Site Selection Magazine
We are very excited to announce that Dallas County received the opportunity to provide an interview ...
Read More

We Have Moved!
The Alliance has officially moved! We didn’t go too far from our previous location, just a cou...
Read More

Perry, Iowa site recognized as an Iowa Certified Site and Woodward, Iowa announced as a pilot “Green” Certified Site
Today, Governor Terry Branstad and Lt. Governor Kim Reynolds announced six addit...
Read More

Dallas County Sites Recognized as Two of Iowa’s First Certified Sites
Today, Governor Terry Branstad and Lt. Governor Kim Reynolds announced the firs...
Read More

Connect With Us